SalesTech Star

ArmorPoint Wins Bronze Stevie® Award in 2022 Stevie Awards for Sales & Customer Service

ArmorPoint’s Corey Ayers named Sales Director of the Year in the 2022 Stevie Awards.

ArmorPoint’s Corey Ayers was presented with a Bronze Stevie® Award in the Sales Director of the Year category in the 16th annual Stevie Awards for Sales & Customer Service.

Read More: SalesTechStar Interview with JoAnn Bridges, Director of Learning and Knowledge Management at ECI Software Solutions

The Stevie Awards for Sales & Customer Service are the world’s top honors for customer service, contact center, business development and sales professionals. The Stevie Awards organizes eight of the world’s leading business awards programs, also including the prestigious American Business Awards® and International Business Awards®.

Winners will be recognized during a virtual awards ceremony on May 11.

More than 2,300 nominations from organizations of all sizes and in virtually every industry, in 51 nations, were considered in this year’s competition. Winners were determined by the average scores of more than 150 professionals worldwide on eight specialized judging committees.

The judging committee says, “Corey Ayers became a product & technology expert in a short amount of time while also enabling partners to do the same. He displays an impressive partner rate growth of 850% in a year’s time through gaining trust and respect during a pandemic pivot. Corey is known for his relationship-builder skills and that is felt by his entire team. This award is well deserved.”

Read More: DotcomWeavers Achieves Gold Level In Adobe’s Solution Partner Program

“The nominations we received for the 2022 competition illustrate that business development, customer service, and sales professionals worldwide, in all sorts of organizations, have continued to innovate, thrive, and meet customer expectations during the COVID-19 pandemic,” said Stevie Awards president Maggie Gallagher Miller. “The judges have recognized and rewarded their achievements, and we join them in applauding this year’s winners for their continued success. We look forward to recognizing them on May 11.”

Write in to to learn more about our exclusive editorial packages and programs.