SalesTech Star

Free B2B Sales Call Training Offered By Lead Forensics

Lead Forensics - Crunchbase Company Profile & Funding

The website visitor identification experts are due to deliver actionable tips and techniques to B2B salespeople.

Lead Forensics is offering free sales training as part of their webinar, ‘Expert Tips to Slay your B2B Sales Calls’. The event goes live on Thursday, January 27  12:30 EST | 11:30 CST | 16:30 GMT.

During this 30-minute virtual-live session, attendees will learn the seven critical elements that B2B sales calls should have to ensure that prospects are taken on a journey that secures a sale.

Read More:  Loopio Places On The Globe And Mail’s Third-Annual Ranking Of Canada’s Top Growing Companies

“Whether you’re new to sales, or an experienced sales leader, there’s always an extra tip or two that will help you to maximize results!”

— Matthew Hall, Lead Forensics

Attendees will benefit from expert tips from across the sales spectrum including key aspects of building an outstanding rapport, what the best value propositions look like, and the importance of tone, belief, and enthusiasm.

Lead Forensics is a multi-award-winning B2B website visitor identification software that eliminates the need for on-site inquiries and instantly increases website conversion. It works by utilizing intelligent reverse IP tracking software and a global-leading database of business IP addresses to track website visitors, reveal their identity, and notify in real-time.

Users are provided with the business name, contact details of key decision-makers and detailed visitor analytics outlining the time spent on the site. This way, they have everything they need to reach out to the right person, with the right information, at the right time.

Read More:  SalesTechStar Interview With Ryan Whitney, Chief Sales Officer At AnyRoad

Write in to psen@itechseries.com to learn more about our exclusive editorial packages and programs.