SalesTech Star

Netcracker Showcases BSS Evolution, 5G Operations and Cloud Transformation Strategy at Telecoms World Middle East 2021

Netcracker Technology announced that it will participate in Telecoms World Middle East 2021 as a Platinum Sponsor and will be featured in the virtual conference and exhibition, which takes place from Tuesday, June 15 to Wednesday, June 16.

Read More:  Mitel Extends Partner First Commitment with Enhanced Global Partner Program

Netcracker’s ongoing investment in the Middle East has resulted in a number of successful projects for major telecommunications operators in Dubai, Saudi Arabia, Oman, Qatar and the United Arab Emirates. Drawing from deep experience with these customers and a continued commitment in the region, Netcracker is delighted to be a part of this 2-day event.

Netcracker’s Activities at Telecoms World Middle East 2021

BSS Evolution Critical for Unlocking 5G Opportunities
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
3:10 pm to 3:35 pm GST/7:10 am to 7:35 am EDT
Fireside chat with Bob Titus, CTO at Netcracker Technology, and Ari Banerjee, Senior Vice President at Netcracker Technology

Keynote CMO Panel: Capitalizing on Change to Fast-Forward Growth
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
10:50 am to 11:40 am GST/2:50 am to 3:40 am EDT
Ari Banerjee, Senior Vice President at Netcracker Technology

In addition, Netcracker will take part in the virtual exhibition and networking opportunities during the conference.

Read More: SalesTechStar Interview with Mariya George, Co-Founder and President at Cleareye.ai

Write in to psen@itechseries.com to learn more about our exclusive editorial packages and programs.