SalesTech Star

Netcracker Showcases BSS/OSS Innovation at Digital Transformation World Series 2021

5G Monetization, Autonomous Networks and Digital Transformation Will Be Highlighted During TM Forum Event

Netcracker Technology announced that it will demonstrate its leadership in helping service providers navigate the rapidly changing communications market during TM Forum’s Digital Transformation World Series 2021. The event will include both virtual and in-person sessions and take place from Wednesday, September 22 to Thursday, October 14.

Read More: Netcracker Continues Partnership With Leading Malaysian Operator Maxis To Optimize Customer…

“Business cases for the adoption of cloud-native BSS/OSS”

Netcracker will present on a variety of topics, including 5G monetization, cloud-native BSS/OSS adoption, digital transformation and intent-driven autonomous networks, as well as participate in the virtual exhibition and networking opportunities throughout the conference.

Research Spotlight | Wednesday, September 22, 2:00 PM CET / 8:00 AM EDT

Ari Banerjee, Senior Vice President of Strategy at Netcracker, will join other industry experts for “Revenue growth for telecom operators — assessing the options” to discuss the possibilities beyond simple connectivity for service providers in their pursuit of new revenue streams.

In Conversation | Tuesday, October 5, 9:00 AM CET / 3:00 AM EDT

Bob Titus, CTO at Netcracker, will present “Business cases for the adoption of cloud-native BSS/OSS” and discuss practical examples that highlight Netcracker’s role in supporting CSP migration to the cloud.

Read More: Stagwell (STGW) Appoints The Harris Poll’s Merrill Raman As Chief Technology Officer

Panel Discussion | Wednesday, October 6, 10:00 AM CET / 4:00 AM EDT

Netcracker will participate in “Accelerating cutting-edge digital transformation,” which will include the following speakers:

  • Kim Larsen, CTIO, T-Mobile Netherlands
  • Daniel Ziguilinsky, CIO, Grupo Gtd
  • Carlos Longeri, CTO, Grupo Gtd
  • Ari Banerjee, SVP of Strategy, Netcracker

Catalyst Arena | Intent-driven autonomous networks for smart mobility

Netcracker joins BT, Orange and Telecom Italia Sparkle in this Catalyst, which puts service providers at the center of the revolutionary smart mobility market with intent-driven operations and a dynamic V2X partner ecosystem.

Write in to psen@itechseries.com to learn more about our exclusive editorial packages and programs.